RESTOCK

These items will be restocked Friday, September 25th at 5pm Pacific time. That is 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, and 8pm Eastern. 


Once it is restock time, you will see items available to purchase. All sales are a first come first served basis. Items are ready to ship and will be sent out within 3 days. 

You will see shipping options at checkout:

  • Please choose Priority shipping for quicker delivery and $50 of Insurance. WeveGotEars will provide any additional insurance needed to cover your package until the USPS slowdown is resolved. 
  • First Class shipping is 2-5 day delivery and not insured. However, during the slow down of the USPS, WeveGotEars will be providing first class package insurance at no cost to you.