Patch It Up, Baby! - Coming Sunday, December 10th

Welcome to WeveGotEars.com!

FAQ

OPENING INFO

VELCRO PATCH EARS WILL BE FOR SALE

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 10TH AT 10amP, 11amM, NoonC, 1pmE

with a 2 week turnaround time.

NEXT OPENING FOR ALL OTHER EAR STYLES WILL BE

SATURDAY DECEMBER 16th

 at 10AM Pacific - 11AM Mountain - NOON Central - 1PM Eastern 

with a 2 week turnaround time.

_____________

I do ship internationally. Please plan for at least 10 days for orders to reach to Canada or the UK after shipping. I can ship to resorts/hotels but you must enter the resort/hotel address as your shipping address when checking out or email me directly after the sale to change it. 

 ____________

Watch this page and Instgram @weve.got.ears for ear shop opening and re-stock announcements and read FAQ for more info. Shop openings tend to sell out in a matter of minutes so please be prepared and understand I cannot guarantee any listing.